Sixth Form Staff List

 

Mrs D Rayner Head of Sixth Form drayner@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss K Mason Head of Year 13 kmason@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr B Smith Head of Year 12 wtarbard@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs M Scott Sixth Form Learning Mentor & UCAS Co-ordinator mscott@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs C Burns Sixth Form Administrator cburns@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs M Beale Careers mbeale@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs A Humphreys Tutor ahumphreys@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs B Armstrong Tutor barmstrong@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss E Wetherall Tutor ewetherall@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr J Foyle Tutor jfoyle@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Nicolaides Tutor mnicolaides@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Rainsley Tutor mrainsley@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss C Stewart Tutor cstewart@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs S Kanolik Tutor skanolik@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk