Sixth Form Staff List

Mrs Rayner Head of Sixth Form drayner@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss Mason Deputy Head of Sixth Form kmason@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs Scott Sixth Form Learning Mentor & UCAS Co-ordinator mscott@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs Armstrong Tutor barmstrong@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss Wetherall Tutor ewetherall@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr Foyle Tutor jfoyle@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr Nicolaides Tutor mnicolaides@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr Rainsley Tutor mrainsley@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss Stewart Tutor cstewart@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr Tarbard Tutor wtarbard@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs Kanolik Tutor skanolik@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk