Purbeck School students and staff winners in Inter-School Photography Competition.

Megan Yates (Yr11), Cosmo Manningham-Buller (Yr10) and Mr Nicolaides (Head of Physics) have been selected as winners in this year’s Rotary Inter-School Photography Competition, based on the theme of ‘Harmony’.

Both Megan and Cosmo are current GCSE Photography student’s whilst Mr Nicolaides is a keen amateur photographer.

The next stage of the competition is the Exhibition and Award Ceremony held on Monday 1st April where the judges shall reveal the Winners, Runners Up, Highly Commended and the overall Rotary Interschool Young Photographer of the Year.

A huge congratulations to our winners and all those that submitted an entry. The competition was fierce.

Mr E Lynn
Teacher of Photography and Art

by Megan Yates, Year 11

by Mr Nicolaides, Head of Physics

by Cosmo Mannigham-Buller, Year 10

Share this Post