Meet the Team

Pastoral Team  

Mrs V Gregory
Assistant Headteacher
vgregory@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Stevens
Inclusion Lead / DSL
rstevens@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Smith
Senior Learning Mentor/DSL
csmith@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Lawson
Safeguarding & Attendance Lead
mlawson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mr D Hopwood
Wellbeing Lead
dhopwood@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Watson
SENCo
cwatson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Miss R Alls
Acting SENCo
ralls@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Miss I Behan
Senior Teaching Assistant
ibehan@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Eleanor Woodcock
Eleanor Woodcock
Senior Teaching Assistant
ewoodcock@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs M Coronilla
Senior Teaching Assistant
ewoodcock@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Learning Mentors

Mr P Dunn

Miss S Faulkner

Mr J Grover
Picture of SHL - Mrs S Hall
Mrs S Hall

Ms D Hamilton

Mr J Oxtoby

Miss M Pike
Picture of SRS - Mrs S Reynolds
Mrs S Reynolds
Picture of JWN - Mr J Waterman
Mr J Waterman
Teaching Assistants
Mrs C BuckMrs W Greenslade