Meet the Team

Pastoral Team  


Mrs V Gregory
Assistant Headteacher
vgregory@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Mrs R Stevens
Inclusion Lead / DSL
rstevens@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Mrs C Smith
Senior Learning Mentor/DSL
csmith@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mr M Lawson
Safeguarding & Attendance Lead
mlawson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Mr D Hopwood
Wellbeing Lead
dhopwood@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Mrs C Watson
SENCo
cwatson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Miss R Alls
Acting SENCo
ralls@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Miss I Behan
Senior Teaching Assistant
ibehan@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Learning Mentors

Mrs M Coronilla
>
Mr P Dunn

Miss M Pike

Mr J Oxtoby

Miss Faulkner

Ms D Hamilton
Miss Willingham-Curtis
Ms E Woodcock

Mr G Woollard
Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Buck

Mrs W Greenslade