Meet the Team

Pastoral Team  


Mrs V Gregory
Assistant Headteacher
vgregory@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Mrs R Stevens
Inclusion Lead / DSL
rstevens@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Mrs C Smith
Senior Learning Mentor/DSL
csmith@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Lawson
Safeguarding & Attendance Lead
mlawson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Mr D Hopwood
Wellbeing Lead
dhopwood@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Mrs C Watson
SENCo
cwatson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Miss R Alls
Acting SENCo
ralls@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk


Miss I Behan
Senior Teaching Assistant
ibehan@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Eleanor Woodcock
Eleanor Woodcock
Senior Teaching Assistant
ewoodcock@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs M Coronilla
Senior Teaching Assistant
ewoodcock@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Learning Mentors
>
Mr P Dunn

Miss S Faulkner
Mr J Grover
Mrs S Hall
Ms D Hamilton

Mr J Oxtoby

Miss M Pike
Mrs S ReynoldsMr J Waterman
Miss Willingham-Curtis
Teaching Assistants
Mrs C BuckMrs W Greenslade