Meet the Team

Pastoral Team  

Mrs V Gregory
Assistant Headteacher
vgregory@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Stevens
Pastoral Lead / DSL
rstevens@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Smith
Deputy Pastoral Lead/DSL
csmith@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mr D Hopwood
Wellbeing Lead
dhopwood@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Watson
Assistant Headteacher
cwatson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Miss R Alls
SENCo
ralls@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs M Coronilla
Senior Pastoral Learning/DSLMentor/DSL
ewoodcock@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Picture of DHN1 Drew Hamilton
Ms D Hamilton
Senior Pastoral Learning/DSL Mentor
dhamilton@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Learning Mentors

Miss I Behan
Senior Teaching Assistant
ibehan@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Picture of EWK1.fw
Eleanor Woodcock
Senior Teaching Assistant
ewoodcock@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
JBT Mr J Bennett
Mr J Bennett
Picture of CBY Mrs C Blondel-Yerby
Mrs C Blondel-Yerby

Mr P Dunn

Miss S Faulkner
Picture of MNY Miss M Norbury
Miss M Norbury
Picture pf SOY Miss S Oxtoby
Miss S Oxtoby
Picture of BPY B Penney
Miss B Penney
Teaching Assistants
Mrs W Greenslade