Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher:Mr A Darley BAadarley@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Deputy Head:Mr C Morris BSccmorris@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Assistant Headteachers:Mr S Holmes BAsholmes@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs D Rayner BSc drayner@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs M Simmonds BSc
msimmonds@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs V Gregory BA vgregory@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr T McNaughton BAtmcnaughton@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs C Watson BSccwatson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

English
Mr T McNaughton BATMNHead of Englishtmcnaughton@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr S Holmes BASHSAssistant Headteachersholmes@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr A Knight BAAKTEnglishaknight@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs C Watson BScCWNSENCocwatson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Ms J Barrett BAJBTLead Practitionerjbarrett@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr D Clay BADCYEnglish, KS4 Coordinatordclay@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr J BasfordJBDEnglishjbasford@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr A Tullett BAATTEnglish, KS3 Coordinatoratullett@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss A Cattano BAACOHead of Media / English Teacheracattano@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Ms L Hirst BALHTEnglishlhirst@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr A Darley BAADAHeadteacher / Senior link for Englishadarley@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mathematics
Mr C Morris BScCMSHead of Mathematics/Deputy Headcmorris@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs L Collins BScLCSAsst Head of Mathematicslcollins@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr G Potter-White BScGPELead Practitionergpotter-white@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs M Simmonds BScMSSAssistant Headteachermsimmonds@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr S Wilde BEngSWEMathematicsswilde@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Benzon BAMBZMathematicsmbenzon@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr B Smith BEngBSHMathematicsbsmith@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs G Bazany-Barber BAGBRMathematicsgbazany-barber@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr J Railston-Brown BScJRNMathematicsjrailston-brown@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs A Vater BAAVRMathematicsavater@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr A Darley BAADAHeadteacher / Senior link for Mathematicsadarley@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Science
Mr J Foyle BScJFEHead of Science/Chemistryjfoyle@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr D Hobbs MADHSHead of Geologydhobbs@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Nicolaides BScMNSHead of Physicsmnicolaides@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss C Stewart MScCSTHead of Applied Sciencecstewart@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr A Davids BScADVLead Practitioneradavids@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs L Andow MALAWSciencelandow@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs H Stentiford BScHSDSciencehstentiford@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr L Fairweather BScLFRSciencelfairweather@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr J Guy BScJGYSciencejguy@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs L Robinson BScLRNSwift House Leader/Head of Biologylrobinson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs M Gravelle MScMGESciencemgravelle@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs J Buckley BScJBYSciencejbuckley@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr T McNaughton BATMNAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for Sciencetmcnaughton@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Design Technology
Mrs A Denny BEdADYHead of Design Technologyadenny@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs V Schubert BAVSCAsst Head of Design Technologyvschubert@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr T Mockridge BScTMEKestrel House Leadertmockridge@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr C Eden BScCENDesign Technologyceden@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs D Rayner BScDRRAssistant Headteacherdrayner@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs S Shepherd BASSDHead of Product Designsshepherd@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr S Holmes BASHSAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for Design Technologysholmes@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
PE
Mr W Tarbard BAWTDHead of PEwtarbard@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs N Davies BANDSAsst Head of PEndavies@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss S Hamblin BASHNSchool Sports Co-ordinatorshamblin@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs A Humphreys BScAHSHead of PSHEahumphreys@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr N Hunt BEdNHTKingfisher House Leadernhunt@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr R Hampton BScRHNPErhampton@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr C Morris BScCMSDeputy Head / Senior link for PE/Sportcmorris@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Art, Music & Drama
Mrs C Shannessy BACSYHead of Dramacshannessy@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs R Richardson BARRNHead of Artrrichardson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr T Davis MMusTDSHead of Musictdavis@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs M Chengadu BAMCUArtmchengadu@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr E Lynn BAELNArtelynn@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr S Holmes BASHSAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for Art, Music & Dramasholmes@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Humanities
Mr M Rainsley BAMRYHead of Humanities/Historymrainsley@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss K Yarnold BScKYDHead of Geographykyarnold@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss E Wetherall BThEWLHead of RCSewetherall@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr J Deremaux BAJDXHistory/Skylark House Leaderjderemaux@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss E Shenton MAESNGeographyeshenton@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Campey BScMCYGeographymcampey@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs S Kanolik MScSKKSociologyskanolik@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss N Hill BANHLPREnhill@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss C Allen MACANHistorycallen@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr A Darley BAADAHistory/Headteacheradarley@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr T McNaughton BATMNAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for Humanitiestmcnaughton@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Modern Languages
Mrs K O’Kelly BAKOYHead of Spanishkokelly@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr D Shilliday BADSYHead of Frenchdshilliday@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs B Martin MABMNFrenchbmartin@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Miss L West BALWTSpanishlwest@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr C Morris BScCMSDeputy Head / Senior link for Modern Foreign Languagescmorris@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Business & Economics
Miss K Mason BAKMNHead of Business Studieskmason@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs M Simmonds BScMSSAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for Businessmsimmonds@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Computing & ICT
Mrs J Lay BScJLYHead of Computingjlay@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs M SimmondsMSSAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for ICTmsimmonds@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Psychology & HSC
Mrs B Armstrong BABARPsychologybarmstrong@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs D Rayner BScDRRAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for Psychologydrayner@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Health & Social Care
Mrs L Tarbard BALTDHealth & Social Care/PREltarbard@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs D Rayner BScDRRAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for Health & Social Caredrayner@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Media Studies
Miss A Cattano BAACOHead of Media / English Teacheracattano@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs V Gregory BAVGYAssistant Headteachervgregory@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr T McNaughton BATMNAssistant Headteacher / Senior link for Mediatmcnaughton@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs
Mrs C Watson BScCWNSENCocwatson@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Mr C Morris BScCMSDeputy Head / Senior link for SEN

 

Administrative & Support Staff

Headteacher’s PA & Administrative Manager:Mrs S Penney
Support Services Manager: Mrs T Alford
ICT Systems Manager: Ms N Marsh BSc
Examinations Manager: Mrs C Lyons BSc
Data Officer:Mrs J Dalton MA
Finance Assistant: Mrs J Alford
Careers IAG Coordinator: Mrs M Beale
Student Services: Mr M Woodward
Administrative Officer / Reception: Mrs R Taylor
Mrs A Vandervoet
Sixth Form Office: Mrs C Burns
Sixth Form Learning Mentor: Mrs M Scott BA
Reprographics:Miss G Parry
LRC Manager:Mrs E Baker MSc
Technicians:Mrs J Lummes
Mr M Phillips
Mr M Bolton
Mrs N Bartley
Mr H Illing BSc
Mr T Baker BSc
Senior ICT Network Technician:Mr R Forgan BSc
ICT Network Technician:Mr J Rice BSc
Senior Science Technician:Mrs S Percy
Site Manager:Mr D Milne
Caretaker:Mr S Milne
Study Supervisors:Mrs K Rootes
Mr A Slowther
Safeguarding & Attendance Lead:Mr M Lawson
Wellbeing Lead:Mr D Hopwood
Inclusion Lead:Mrs R Stevens BA
Learning Mentors:Mr G Woollard
Miss I Behan
Mr J Powell
Mrs C Smith
Senior TA:Miss R Alls
Teaching Assistants:Mrs W Greenslade
Mrs W Richards HLTA
Mrs K Masters
Mrs C Buck